Headlines

2024 Town/Village of East Rochester - Holiday Schedule

2024 Town/Village of East Rochester - Holiday Schedule

Observed Holidays

Monday, January 15                Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 19              Presidents’ Day Holiday

Friday, March 29                      Good Friday Holiday

Monday, May 27                      Memorial Day Holiday

Wednesday, June 19                Juneteenth Holiday 

Thursday, July 4                        Independence Day Holiday 

Monday, September 2             Labor Day Holiday

Monday, October 14                Columbus Day Holiday

Monday, November 11            Veterans Day Holiday 

Thursday, November 28          Thanksgiving Day Holiday 

Friday, November 29                Thanksgiving Day Holiday Observed

Tuesday, December 24             Christmas Day Holiday Observed

Wednesday, December 25       Christmas Holiday 

Wednesday, January 1, 2025    New Year’s Day Holiday
 

Print
1878 Rate this article:
5.0