Directory

Mayor

John R. Alfieri

(585) 586-3553
jalfieri@eastrochester.org

Deputy Mayor

Mark Florack

(585) 586-3553
mflorack@eastrochester.org

Trustee

Ted Conners

(585) 586-3553
ted.conners@gmail.com

Trustee

Kelley Swagler

(585) 317-3673
kswagler@eastrochester.org

Trustee

Vincent E. Raschiatore

(585) 586-5555
vraschiatore@eastrochester.org

Administrator

Martin G. D'Ambrose

(585) 586-3553
mdambrose@eastrochester.org

Clerk-Treasurer

Shelby E. Simmons

(585) 586-3553
: ssimmons@eastrochester.org

Building Inspector

James Herko

(585) 586-3553
jherko@eastrochester.org

Animal Control

James Herko

(585) 385-3513
: jherko@eastrochester.org

Buildings & Grounds Supervisor

Rick Rinaldo

(585) 586-3553
rrinaldo@eastrochester.org

Building Department Clerk

Sarah Feely

(585) 586-3513
sfeely@eastrochester.org

Building Code Hot-Line

Confidential

(585) 234-6685
: N/A

Chief of Police

Michael Brandenburg

(585) 586-4399
: mbrandenburg@eastrochester.org

Police Clerk

Tammy Scott

(585) 586-4399
: tscott@eastrochester.org

Court Clerk

Tracey Evert

(585) 385-2576
: tevert@eastrochester.org

Court Clerk

Michon Ball

(585) 385-2576
: mball@eastrochester.org

Superintendent of Public Works

William Marr

(585) 381-1565
: bmarr@eastrochester.org

Assessor

James A. LeGrett

(585) 381-5151
: jlegrett@eastrochester.org

Assessment Office Clerk

Sarah Feely

(585) 381-5151
: sfeely@eastrochester.org

Senior Town/Village Office Clerk Typist

Janet Mandile

(585) 586-3553
: jmandile@eastrochester.org

Deputy Clerk

Sandi Consiglio

(585) 586-3553
sconsiglio@eastrochester.org

Town/Village Office Clerk Typist

Misty Hartman

(585) 586-3553
mhartman@eastrochester.org

Historian

Anita Mance

(585) 586-6507
: amance@eastrochester.org

Librarian

Tim Ryan

(585) 586-8302
: tryan@eastrochester.org

ERCN Channel 12 Station Manager

John Schroth

(585) 641-0183
: ERCN@eastrochester.org

Resource Center Director

Teresa Willette

(585) 586-0525
: twillette@eastrochester.org

Youth Activity Director

Tasha Parrone

(585) 586-1003
: eryouthcenter@eastrochester.org

Senior Center Director

Demetre Morris

(585) 385-3643
: dmorris@eastrochester.org

Stormwater Coalition Joint Annual Report

The Coalition's 2020-2021 Joint Annual Report for the period March 9, 2020 through March 9, 2021 includes compliance activities that were accomplished during the reporting period and performance measures to evaluate overall effectiveness of each minimum control measure. Reportable activities specific to each Coalition member may be obtained from the individual municipality. The public is encouraged to review these materials and provide comments to the Coalition staff or their respective member representative. More information on the draft annual report can be found at the following link: