Directory

Mayor

John R. Alfieri

(585) 586-3553
jalfieri@eastrochester.org

Deputy Mayor

Mark Florack

(585) 586-3553
mflorack@eastrochester.org

Trustee

Ted Conners

(585) 586-3553
ted.conners@gmail.com

Trustee

Kelley Swagler

(585) 317-3673
kswagler@eastrochester.org

Trustee

Vincent E. Raschiatore

(585) 586-5555
vraschiatore@eastrochester.org

Administrator

Martin G. D'Ambrose

(585) 586-3553
mdambrose@eastrochester.org

Clerk-Treasurer

Shelby E. Simmons

(585) 586-3553
: ssimmons@eastrochester.org

Building Inspector

James Herko

(585) 586-3553
jherko@eastrochester.org

Animal Control

James Herko

(585) 385-3513
: jherko@eastrochester.org

Buildings & Grounds Supervisor

Rick Rinaldo

(585) 586-3553
rrinaldo@eastrochester.org

Building Department Clerk

Sarah Feely

(585) 586-3513
sfeely@eastrochester.org

Building Code Hot-Line

Confidential

(585) 234-6685
: N/A

Chief of Police

Michael Brandenburg

(585) 586-4399
: mbrandenburg@eastrochester.org

Police Clerk

Tammy Scott

(585) 586-4399
: tscott@eastrochester.org

Court Clerk

Tracey Evert

(585) 385-2576
: tevert@eastrochester.org

Court Clerk

Michon Ball

(585) 385-2576
: mball@eastrochester.org

Superintendent of Public Works

William Marr

(585) 381-1565
: bmarr@eastrochester.org

Assessor

James A. LeGrett

(585) 381-5151
: jlegrett@eastrochester.org

Assessment Office Clerk

Sarah Feely

(585) 381-5151
: sfeely@eastrochester.org

Senior Town/Village Office Clerk Typist

Janet Mandile

(585) 586-3553
: jmandile@eastrochester.org

Deputy Clerk

Sandi Consiglio

(585) 586-3553
sconsiglio@eastrochester.org

Town/Village Office Clerk Typist

Misty Galiotti

(585) 586-3553
mgaliotti@eastrochester.org

Historian

Anita Mance

(585) 586-6507
: amance@eastrochester.org

Librarian

Tim Ryan

(585) 586-8302
: tryan@eastrochester.org

ERCN Channel 12 Station Manager

John Schroth

(585) 641-0183
: ERCN@eastrochester.org

Resource Center Director

Teresa Willette

(585) 586-0525
: twillette@eastrochester.org

Youth Activity Director

Tasha Parrone

(585) 586-1003
: eryouthcenter@eastrochester.org

Senior Center Director

Demetre Morris

(585) 385-3643
: dmorris@eastrochester.org

East Rochester's 125th Anniversary

East Rochester's 125th Anniversary Read more

12/10/2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Celebrate the birth of East Rochester at the Quasquicentennial Celebration on December 10th, 2022

SEPTEMBER 1952—THE FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR ST. JEROME’S

SEPTEMBER 1952—THE FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR ST. JEROME’S Read more

The first day of the school year is always a special time.  The first day in a new school is doubly special.  And so, it was for St. Jerome’s School on September 3, 1952.

2022 East Rochester Annual Events

2022 East Rochester Annual Events Read more

For a complete listing of the 2022 Town/Village of East Rochester Annual Events, please click HERE or download the attached document.

Documents to download

IT HAPPENED ONE SATURDAY NIGHT — 60 YEARS AGO

IT HAPPENED ONE SATURDAY NIGHT — 60 YEARS AGO Read more

According to a number of area sportscasters, it wasn’t supposed to happen that way—the East Rochester Bombers beating the Lyons Lions, 58-57.   While both basketball teams entered the game undefeated, Lyons was known as a powerhouse.  By looking at the history of the two teams, however, perhaps March 24, 1962, was destined to be different.  And what made the outcome of the contest all the more special was that it happened before a crowd estimated to be more than 10,000.  

Covid Test-Kits Available

Covid Test-Kits Available Read more

The Town/Village of East Rochester has additional Covid-19 test-kits for resident pickup. If you would like a test-kit please call (585) 586-3553 or stop by the Clerk's Office located on the 2nd floor of the Eyer Building. The office is open from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday.

RSS

FOI Requests

Freedom of Information
Law Requests Form


DOWNLOAD

To appeal your FOIL request, please send your appeal to the Appeals Officer, Mayor John R. Alfieri, at jalfieri@eastrochester.org.

All appeals must be received within 10 days of your receipt of the original response to your FOIL request.