Effective January 1, 2020

Civil Officers

  • President Mike Romach
  • Vice Pres Chuck Young
  • Secretary Sean Mullaney
  • Treasurer Harry Williamson
  • Property Clerk Pete Calabrese 
  • Chaplain Rev. Harry Williamson 
  • Warden Mike Carlotta
  • Warden Rick Rinaldo
  • Warden Adam Nicolini
  • Warden Mike Arena
  • Warden Dave Nicpon

Line Officers

  • 3C12 Chief Matt Dombrowski
  • 3C22 Deputy Chief Jim Diego
  • 3C32 Asst Chief
  • 3C42 Captain Tom Smith
  • 3C52 Captain Mike Witowski
  • 3C62 1st Lt. Mike Haydanek
  • 3C72 1st Lt. Steve Lewis

911 Incidents

Get In Touch

Town/Village of East Rochester
317 Main Street
East Rochester, New York 14445

: (585) 586-3553 | : (585) 419-8282

Virtual Tour

 Virtual Tour of 

Watch Now

About East Rochester

East Rochester was originally called Despatch because of its proximity to the railroad. The word came from the name of the first major company to locate here...

Learn more »

Back To Top
izmir escort
ankara escort cankaya escort istanbul escort escort ankara istanbul rus escort